Tower Hamlets Cemetery Park

It was muddy and I was wearing new boots, so I didn’t venture into Tower Hamlets Cemetery Park as far as I wanted to. There were all sorts of tempting trails, but I was sinking and sliding so I will go back another day to finish exploring this green maze of gravestones and pathways in one of the most ethnically diverse areas of East London. Here’s a few photos.

3 comments on “Tower Hamlets Cemetery Park

  1. Beautiful photos. And you’re quite right, Tower Hamlets is probably the most diverse part of London, or at least one of the most diverse one. Though Brixton is a tough competitor. Many thanks, I’ve never visited the cemetery park.

    Greetings from London.

Leave a Reply

