Photo on Londonist: Poetry at the British Library

One of my photos that I posted here a while ago was used last week on Londonist.com. It was put on a post about the Josephine Hart Poetry Hour at the British Library, where famous people like Bob Geldof, Bono and Jeremy Irons are invited to read well-known poetry by the likes of Robert Browning. I haven’t been, but apparently it’s worth checking out so I thought I’d pass that one along…

One comment on “Photo on Londonist: Poetry at the British Library

  1. Many thanks for your visit to my blog and your wonderful feedback.

    I would be honoured to be a guest writer on your blog, only if you could return the honour and be a guest on my blog.

    I also have looked through your blog and really like what I have seen. You have a good thing going. I will be leaving comments on your posts and will be back on a regular basis.

    London is a wonderful city and your blog really showcases its true diversity.

    Have a great day and keep up the good work!

Leave a Reply

