Nightfall on the Thames

Well, what is a London blog without photos of Big Ben in all of its forms? I was walking along South Bank after a stop by the Leake Street graffiti tunnel (It went downhill, I tell you… It’s no longer a tunnel of thought-provoking street art, but a mess of tags – albeit still filled with pretty colours and the intoxicatingly enchanting smell of spraypaint…). So this lovely view from South Bank was welcome in the cold walk over to Embankment before the ride home…

2 comments on “Nightfall on the Thames

  1. You have a great blog here. I like reading unique blogs like yours. I have a site myself which provides information on popular vacation destinations. I want my site to be a place where anyone from around the world can come and have that vacation spirit or “vacation feeling” as you can tell from my domain name.

    I’d like to exchange links with you to help spread some traffic around between each other. Please let me know if this is possible.


Leave a Reply

