London Street Art: Star-Crossed Lovers

Here’s a bit of street art from Focus that I found in Fulham the other day. It’s not a part of London where you usually see graffiti, so I was quite happy to have spotted this. I think it’s been around for a few years now, but it was the first I’ve walked by it.

3 comments on “London Street Art: Star-Crossed Lovers

  1. i Really like how positive the street art is in the UK. I noticed in Rep. of Ireland it was mostly stencilled paintings of positive affirmations. So much better than the tagging that goes on here in Ontario.

  2. I love this. There’s quite a focus on finding little treasures in London – like Secret London. Looking up, finding small things, hidden paintings, faded murals and adverts. I’m hoping to do a post myself at some point, when I finally get some free time!

    Look forward to your next posts!

    Sasha @ The Happiness Project London

Leave a Reply

