Londoners: Gents

This shot of a few suited Londoners was added to the Flickr pool by Buckaroo Kid.


Her photo description?

“These splendid gents were at my bus stop this morning, so I asked if I could take their photo. Turned out they were off to the trooping of the colour, and I even managed to keep my mouth shut when they said they’d be meeting David Cameron as well. We ended up getting the bus together, and I’m just sorry that no one on the bus seemed to have a pen, so I could send them a copy of their pic. Of course, they only looked at us like we were bonkers.”

Leave a Reply

