Londoners: Man’s Best Friend

Nearly every single time I walk down Portobello Road on a Saturday, I see this lovely man and his dog – always perched on top of his shoulders. Every time I see him, I can’t help but smile.

Man's Best Friend 1

Man's Best Friend 2

Post your photos of Londoners in the Flickr pool if you’d like to share.

2 comments on “Londoners: Man’s Best Friend

  1. I finally saw this guy down ‘bello an hour ago – even though I’m always down there, so I guess it’s just timing. He was sitting next to the woman who I always buy fruit from.

  2. Haha i was in london ’09 at holiday and i saw him… he was so funny with his little dog 😀 i took a pic also haha…

Leave a Reply

