Chinatown Brothels

It’s amazing how shamelessly open these places are, but you see them all over London – not only in Soho and Chinatown but in King’s Cross, the East End, Earl’s Court… Here’s a few more signs from Chinatown.



More Models

Sexy Swedish Blonde

Nice Slim Model, Nice Time


I’ll be doing a Listen to a Londoner post – the last one before I leave London – next Saturday, so I invite you to throw questions at me to answer through this week. I’ll pick 10 of the best for Saturday. Leave them in the comments or email me at

One comment on “Chinatown Brothels

  1. Pingback: The Eye: Kathy Archbold | Little Photography Observationist

Leave a Reply

