Wimbledon Library

I rarely write about architectural details, but they are fascinating and London is full of them. Do you have any favourites? Any architecture trivia for us? Here’s a little slice of Wimbledon Library I walked past a few days after I moved into the area. Made me smile so I thought I’d share:

Leave your own London architecture shots in the Flickr pool.

Speaking of libraries, are you reading any good books at the moment?
I’ve finally started The Help, one I’ve been meaning to dig into for ages now!

3 comments on “Wimbledon Library

  1. I went to school in Wimbledon but have not visited in years. the library certainly did not look like this back then. I love it!

Leave a Reply

