Hipstamatic London: Spitalfields Market

Last Sunday afternoon, the weather was beautiful and I spent much of it wandering around Spitalfields Market and down to Columbia Road Flower Market with my coat off, eating Ethiopian food from a silver tin and snapping photos, some with my new iPhone (which I bought mainly for the hipstamatic app that I used to take these.) These shots are my first attempt with it.

Some more shots from my regular camera soon! Hope you’re all having a fantabulous day!

One comment on “Hipstamatic London: Spitalfields Market

  1. These reminds me of Lomography shots, which reminds me that I need to blow the dust off my Diana and get to snapping some shots! 😉

Leave a Reply

