Giveaway: Win 2 London Dungeon Tickets!

I always thought of the London Dungeon as a tourist destination…until I was once taken there on a first blind date with a Londoner. I was skeptical at first, but it was a brilliant way to break the ice and such a fun afternoon that I’ve since recommended it as a date idea to quite a few friends looking for something different.

And so, I have two tickets (worth £48) to the London Dungeon for you!


For a chance to win two tickets to the London Dungeon, you should like Little London Observationist on Facebook and leave a comment on this entry to let me know you’re a follower.

For extra entries (leave a separate comment for each of the following that you do):

  • Follow LLO on Twitter
  • Tweet about LLO
  • Post about LLO on your Facebook wall
  • Post about LLO on a Facebook page
  • Follow LLO on Pinterest
  • Contribute a photo to the LLO Flickr pool

Remember to leave a separate comment for each of the above!

On Sunday evening a winner will be chosen through a random number generator matched to the number of comments. The winner will be announced on Monday morning here on the blog and notified through email.

Find out more about the London Dungeon here:

10 comments on “Giveaway: Win 2 London Dungeon Tickets!

  1. I am a very loyal follower of Little London Observationist. I should really win the tickets so I can take my date here and scare her enough that she will want to get close to me😉

  2. I would love to go. I gave you a shout out to my friend who just moved to clapham as he quoted your “little things” quote and I told him to check out the site. However that was before I knew about this. Does it count?

  3. Pingback: London Links: Weekend 14 | Little London Observationist

  4. Love the blog! Now showing my love on Facebook, Twitter and Pinterest. Thanks for the great contest🙂 My husband and I are new to London and would love this for date night!

Leave a Reply

