GIVEAWAY: Pair of Tickets to See Roger Hodgson of Supertramp at Royal Albert Hall

I grew up with the sounds of Supertramp – The Logical Song, Dreamer, Give a Little Bit. My dad was a roadie with the band long before I was born and has shared plenty of stories. Supertramp were the first concert I went to at the age of 11. Co-founder Roger Hodgson still plays solo shows singing the songs he wrote for Supertramp and is currently on a worldwide Breakfast in America tour. (Here’s a review from a happy fan who saw him play last month.)

Excited to hear he has a show on May 25th at the Royal Albert Hall, an amazing London venue, I bought tickets. I’ll be travelling for work now which means I won’t be able to go, so I thought I’d give away my pair of tickets to one of you!

One pair of tickets to see Roger Hodgson at The Royal Albert Hall in London on Saturday May 25th


1.) Share the link to Little London Observationist either on one of your social networks or in some way – perhaps a friend who you know might like to follow along.

2.) After you shared the link, leave a comment on the blog to let me know where you shared it and why you want the tickets!

I will need time to get them to you, so I’ll ask a friend to choose a winner by selecting a random number correlated to the comments on the blog on May 16, one week from today.

Good luck!

7 comments on “GIVEAWAY: Pair of Tickets to See Roger Hodgson of Supertramp at Royal Albert Hall

  1. I wold love the opportunity to go! I am an older American studying here in London and I also grew up on Supertramp! Thanks in advance for considering me, it would really make my day to end off my first term with such a fun event!
    Peace and love,

Leave a Reply

