A Quick Hello

I just wanted to drop in and apologise for the lack of posts lately. I will be back shortly. I haven’t had a chance to do much of anything around London in the last six weeks or so. The last month in particular has gone by in a completely blur. I’ve been on eight different planes in the last 32 days (which was all very fun and exciting, but I’m happy to be in London for a while)! On top of the travel (and wedding planning and my regular job) I’ve been attempting to organise my exhibition which is really coming together now.

Screen Shot 2013-10-24 at 19.22.03

From the back of one of my postcards

Thanks for tweeting and sharing to all of you who have! I really appreciate it. I’m looking forward to meeting those of you coming to the launch party on Monday night and anyone else stopping by the gallery throughout next week. There’s been 97 RSVPs with a yes for the opening so it should be a full house!

Anyway, these are my excuses for not blogging in a few weeks. Hope you will accept them and stick with me for probably another week and a bit and I shall be back! I did manage to pop a few posts up on the new blog, Little Observationist, so check it out if you haven’t yet. Hope all’s well with everyone!

5 comments on “A Quick Hello

Leave a Reply

