New Blog, Shop, Facebook: Little Observationist

In April, I started Little Observationist, a new blog where I can explore topics that go beyond the boundaries of London that confine LLO. I’ll be interviewing creative and inspiring people all over the world and posting more about travel experiences, some recipes and general lifestyle posts. LLO will stick around, of course, for as long as I live in London, but check out the new blog when you get a chance.

Screen Shot 2013-08-03 at 11.12.46

Some of the highlights so far are:

To keep everything on the same page, I also closed my old Etsy photography shop and opened a new one called Little Observationist which will hopefully help me make a bit of money to put toward my wedding next year!

Screen Shot 2013-08-03 at 11.37.48

And of course a new blog calls for a new Facebook page so hop over and follow me there if you like:

Screen Shot 2013-08-03 at 11.53.34

Follows, links back, likes, shares, etc would be fabulous and highly appreciated to help me get the word out about these new sites! Thanks guys!! I’ll have some colourful Holi Festival photos on LLO for you tomorrow or the next day.

2 comments on “New Blog, Shop, Facebook: Little Observationist

Leave a comment