My First Solo Photography Exhibition

I have some really cool news to share with you guys today – I have been offered space at The Chance Gallery in Chelsea to hold my first solo photography exhibition this November! So excited!

Little City Observations^ ^ ^ PIN ME, PLEASE! ^ ^ ^

There will be lots of London images, printed on canvas, as well as a few from my travels to other cities. The exhibition will be called Little City Observations.

To raise the cost of printing and the gallery fee, I’ve created a little Kickstarter page and it would be really really wonderful if any of you are able to sponsor me, or even just share the link on Facebook, Twitter, or in a blog post!

There’s some fun rewards (coasters, postcards, prints, notebooks) for anyone who can toss a few pounds my way. It would really mean a lot if you could support me in some way.

Here’s a little video, and there’s plenty more about the rewards and other fun details on the Kickstarter page.

If you haven’t used Kickstarter before, know that if you do donate to my creative cause, it wouldn’t come off of your card until October 24 and only if I am fully funded by then.

So, what do you say? Make my day, support LLO and sponsor my first exhibition? I’ll owe you a drink or two at the opening night event and a huge THANK YOU!!

27 comments on “My First Solo Photography Exhibition

Leave a comment