Holiday Time!

I am off to Spain this afternoon to play “Little Barcelona Observationist” for four glorious days. So I’m abandoning you completely until Monday. I know, you’re shocked, you don’t know what you’re possibly going to do without me, right?

So I’m leaving it up to you to fill me in on what I’ll been missing in London with some comments, photos in the Flickr pool, etc.

If you need an LLO fix, have a look at some of the past Listen to a Londoner or London Art Spot interviews and learn about some of the fascinating people who live and play in this city.

Enjoy the rest of the week & weekend! See you soon…

One comment on “Holiday Time!

  1. Dear Stephanie,
    Hello there! My name is Malte Zeeck, and I am with InterNations.org. I really enjoyed reading your fantastic blog! I think expats in London and around the world could really gain some great insights on this page about london and be inspired your entusiasm for it and life. The quality of the blog in general is very convincing, which is why I would love to feature you and your writing on the Recommended Blog on London section on InterNations.org
    Not only do we feature and link to your blog prominently; we also would like to hear from you directly in our questionnaire! We have also designed a link badge for your blog.
    If you are interested, please feel free to contact me via email: maltezeeck@internations.org
    Best,
    Malte Zeeck

Leave a comment