9 More London Shop Front Photographs

Since I last posted photographs of London shop fronts a few weeks ago, quite a few more images have been added to the Flickr pool. Today is the day for sharing!

1.

E&OPhoto by SReed99342

2.

Spicy LeapPhoto by SReed99342

3.

ABCPhoto by SReed99342

4.

Eye LevelPhoto by SReed99342

5.

Institute Of English Medicine Next DoorPhoto by John Kortland

6.

Clapham DIYPhoto by SReed99342

7.

Control Tower Take AwayPhoto by SReed99342

8.

ProfilePhoto by SReed99342

9.

Butler & WilsonPhoto by Iris Jones

Know where all of them are? List it in the comments… 🙂

2 comments on “9 More London Shop Front Photographs

  1. I love your photos. I keep hoping my lost love, the love of my life will show, the man that got away many moons ago will show up in one. Wouldn’t that be funny?

  2. So wonderful! I feel I am already there…it gives such a warm flavor of the city – and diverse. Keep shooting!

Leave a comment