Pause.

It’s time for my next adventure which means LLO is on pause for a few weeks…

I’m crossing the Atlantic tomorrow morning with Jorge. We’ll land in Toronto to see one of my best friends for dinner, then spend a night and day in Niagara Falls and Niagara-on-the-Lake before crossing over to upstate New York suburbia to catch up with friends and family for a while and show Jorge where I grew up.

I Love NY
Photo: A farmer’s market vendor in North Tonawanda where I grew up

After that, it’s down to the Big Apple for another three days before heading back to London.

Photo: Map of NYC by Stephanie Bucholz, submitted to They Draw and Travel

I plan give my camera a good workout in the city, eat Lucky Charms and other American delights and frolic in the colourful New England Autumn leaves.

Photo: Fall foliage, Upstate NY by my dad, Pat Sadler

LLO will resume at the end of October, but keep those photos coming in the Flickr pool and stay tuned!

4 comments on “Pause.

  1. Is it me, or is the cute NYC map backwards? At any rate, be careful crossing streets. That was a problem I had when returning to NY after my time in London. The cars will be coming at you from the OTHER side. Look in both directions just to be sure.

Leave a comment