London Links: Weekend 16

I’m going to check out the Bridge Cafe in Shoreditch (quirky old place with a Victorian feel, crazy fushia pink chairs, old photos and neon vintage signs everywhere) this weekend with my fabulous friend Carolina. I’ll hopefully get to spend some quality time with Jorge and I’ll be working a bit on my Dad‘s website. I’ve spent most of the week at work writing posts for the fabulous new blog and planning our holiday party. Can’t believe it’s that time already!

Here’s a photo of the London Eye under a moody London sky:

The all seeing EyePhoto: The All Seeing Eye by Paki Nuttah

Here’s your Friday links. All sorts of entertainment below:

Finished already?

  • Find me on Twitter for street art, London links and all sorts of good stuff.
  • LLO is on Facebook too – all about London, but stuff I don’t post here on the blog.
  • And of course, there’s the colourful Pinterest page which is a scrapbook of wanderlust, street art, photography and other goodies.

Have a great weekend everyone!

One comment on “London Links: Weekend 16

Leave a comment