London Links: Weekend 15

Why, hello Winter! You’ve arrived… Bring on the snow please.

Launched our new blog, CAPA World, at work this week which I’ll be running. Would love to have you follow along. There will be London goodies and other international education / travel / photography related joy. I’m in charge of the Pinterest too which is equally fabulous. It’s very colourful and inspiring. Have a look.

I’ve been invited over to Spitalfields to review the new branch of Pho restaurants tomorrow night so you’ll see that up on LLO next week. Anyone been yet? There’s some shopping to be done and some quality time to be spent with Jorge. Perhaps The Breakfast Club tomorrow morning. Hmmm…always so many options in this wonderful city. I’m also going to be writing my 4th article for TownFish which is set to launch very, very soon! Exciting stuff. Watch this space.

What are all of you up to this weekend?

By the way, thanks for all the new Facebook likes! Nearly 800 now. My birthday is on December 28. Think LLO can make it to 1,000 by then? Spread the word. I’ll give away a few free sets of photo coasters (your choice of images) in January if it reaches 1,000 by my birthday.

Here is a handsome fox for your Friday photo fix:

FoxPhoto: Fox in Newington Green by Skire Is Cool

And some links from some of my favourite London bloggers:

Have a lovely weekend everyone. Stay warm!!

One comment on “London Links: Weekend 15

Leave a comment